Unreasonable panic

Panic, panic, I feel extremely lonely. I don’t know why I’m so upset, but I feel super dark today. I feel so self conscious. I feel like nobody likes me. It’s not without context. Normally I would write something more eloquent, more descriptive, but I just feel so depressed right now. I can barely think. I just want to cry for several reasons.
1.I lost my spikes and inhaler before Regionals. I’m starting to have an asthma attack and I can’t breathe.
2.Trump panic-he’s popular despite his terrifying beliefs and that is what is concerning me. People are supporting him, and I find, support a lot of the horrible things he says about women and minorities. I feel attacked. I feel cornered. I feel like a caged animal waiting for slaughter.
3. Choir is killing my voice. It comes out like gravel. All of my minimal talent is dying. I don’t know what to do anymore
4. My timeline for things I need to do before the end of the school year is shortening.
5. My friends are hanging out without me. It’s unfair of me, but I’m hurt.
6. All the radio silence.

Leave a Reply

